2007 JSOU and NDIA SO/LIC Division Essays

Authored by:
Michael McMahon, Michael Zinno, Leonard DeFrancisci, Duane Gordin, Brian Horine, Basil Cantanzaro, Guillaume Beaurperes, Ronald Beadenkopf, Matthew Coburn, Michael Sullivan, David Moon, Joe McGraw
Published on 4/1/2007
Digital Only

JSOU is pleased to offer this selection of essays from the 2007 contest. The JSOU intent is that this compendium will benefit the reader professionally and encourage future PME students to enter the contest. Feedback is welcome, and your suggestions will be incorporated into future JSOU reports.